### ISRI 2024 Spring Meeting Preliminary Schedule of Standing Committees, Councils, and Division Meetings Schedule as of 3.25.2024 subject to change

# Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV

All times are noted in Pacific Time

#### Saturday, April 13, 2024 (\*denotes committee members only)

Pacific Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	*Leadership Committee Meeting (closed session)	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff Liaison: Heather Lyons
12:00 – 3:00 p.m.	*Executive Committee Meeting (closed session)	Chair: Brian Henesey
		Staff Liaison: Robin Weiner
3:00 – 4:00 p.m.	SREA Subcommittee	Chair: Jim Wiseman
		Exec. Comm. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff Liaison: Rebecca Andrechak
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	RERF Board	Chair: Chris Gneiding
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Weiner
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Brian Henesey
		Staff Liaison: Robin Weiner

### Sunday, April 14, 2024 (\*denotes committee members only)

Pacific Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
8:00 – 9:00 a.m.		Chair: Stephen Moss
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
	Joint Convention Committee and Equipment and Service Providers Council Meeting	Staff Liaison: Rebecca Turner
		Chair: Ian Lewandowski
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Jason Glei
	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Bill Sulak & Colin Denihan
8:30 – 10:00 a.m.		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Lacey Capps
		Co-Chairs: Tamara Deiro & Dave Bestwick
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker
		Staff: Ryan Nolte
		Chair: Adam Dumas
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Exec. Liaison: Dan Becker
		Staff: Billy Johnson
12:30 – 1:30 p.m.		Co-Chairs: Jordan Vexler & Alton
	Shredders Committee	Schaubhut
		Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaison: David Wagger
	Plastics Division	Chair: Scott Saunders
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.		Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaison: Bret Biggers
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: Brian Shine
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff Liaison: Joe Pickard
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.	Tire & Rubber Division	Chair: Kyle Eastman
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Justin Short
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.	MRF Committee	Chair: Michael Hughes
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: Bret Biggers
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Sean Daoud & Adam Shine
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff Liaison: Brianna Gianti

3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Tamara Mayberry Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly Staff Liaison: Bret Biggers
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Adam Shine Exec. Liaison: Scott Miller Staff: Billy Johnson
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.	Trade Committee	Co-Chairs: Jacqueline Lotzkar & Josephita Harry Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding Staff Liaison: Adam Shaffer
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.	*ISRI Resources (closed session)	Directors: Joel Denbo, Mark Lewon, Gary Champlin, Doug Kramer, David Borsuk, Brian Shine, Dan Becker, Brian Henesey Observes: Colin Kelly & Andy Golding Staff Liaison: Ryan Nolte

## Monday, April 15, 2024 (\*denotes committee members only)

Pacific Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
7:30 – 8:30 a.m.	*Audit Committee (closed session)	Chair: Sandy Brooks
		Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle
	Communications Committee	Co-Chairs: Steven Tuch & Andrew Cooley
8:30 – 9:30 a.m.		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff Liaison: Eric Reller
8:30 – 10:00 a.m.	ISBI Services Corp. BIOS Board	Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
8.30 – 10.00 a.m.	ISRI Services Corp RIOS Board	Staff Liaison: Amy Sailor
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.	Chapter Treasurers' Training	Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle
9:30 – 11:30 a.m.	Government Relations Committee	Chair: Mark Weintraub
		Exec. Liaison: Scott Miller
		Staff Liaison: Billy Johnson
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Education and Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia & Marvin
		Finkelstein
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff Liaison: Paula Pagano
12:00 – 1:00 p.m.	*Investment Committee (closed session)	Chair: Jeff Miller
		Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaison: Margie Erinle
1:00 – 3:30 p.m.	Joint Finance Committee and Board of Directors	Chair: Brian Henesey
		Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Aaron Plitt
		& Andrew Lincoln
		Exec. Liaison: Neil Byce
		Staff Liaisons: Margie Erinle & Robin
		Wiener

# Thursday, April 18, 2024 (\*denotes committee members only)

Pacific Time	Meeting	Chairs and Staff Liaison
3:30 – 5:00 p.m.	Board of Directors (Elections)	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff Liaison: Robin Weiner